Back to Main Site

 

 

 


 
  contact us

Your Information

First Name:
  

Last Name:


Company Name:


Telephone Number: (w/ area code please)


E-mail Address:

Please tell us how we can help you

Your information is private. Click here for our privacy policies.

Note:  This form is designated for companies looking to hire or find candidates for potential positions. 


      conveniently located in Edina

Tel (952) 920-9119

Fax (952) 920-9405

7101 York Ave. South
Suite 240
Edina, MN 55435

your team


Michelle O'Kelley
Client Services Manager
michelleo@tempforce.com

 

Melissa Schlinger

Client Services

melissas@tempforce.com


Sue Stein
HR Assistant

sue.stein@tempforce.com

 


Lori Troyer
Recruiting Director
lori.troyer@tempforce.com

 

Victoria Temiz
Client Services
victoriat@tempforce.com


Mary Younggren
Owner/President 
maryy@tempforce.com

 

 

 


The National Service That's Locally Owned

"TempForce" is the assumed name of The Advent Group, a Minnesota corporation (hereinafter, "TempForce"). TempForce is a licensee of Temp Force, Inc.  Copyright 2004.